Things and styles change.

Now this is a werid title but it covers alot of what I feel at the momment.

 

In both Reality and in games,  Not that that is a bad thing in all cases it can sometimes work out truly beneficial.

for instance:

In reality:

I wouldn’t say I have the perfect life,  in fact far from it.  Unemployed with the only chance of me working is either through free lancing or doing voluntary work,  Not knocking voluntary  but previous experience under that was extremly unpleasant and I do not wish to relive that.   Which leaves freelancing as a option,  I would honestly prefer this one at least it would keep me some what active.

 

In games:

Now this is a interesting one,  Well it is for me at least.  I am changing several styles of gameplay.

 

Eve and WoW are now effectivly pvp games for me (yey thank you spacepig for talking me into it 😉 )

her skill plan for a basic rifter is like this

Skill plan for mystery alt

Small Projectile Turret V
Motion Prediction I
Motion Prediction II
Motion Prediction III
Small Autocannon Specialization I
Sharpshooter I
Rapid Firing I
Rapid Firing II
Gunnery III
Gunnery IV
Trajectory Analysis I
Trajectory Analysis II
Repair Systems I
Repair Systems II
Repair Systems III
Shield Management I
Shield Management II
Shield Management III
Hull Upgrades I
Hull Upgrades II
Hull Upgrades III
Warp Drive Operation I
Warp Drive Operation II
Evasive Maneuvering I
Evasive Maneuvering II
Signature Analysis I
Signature Analysis II
Signature Analysis III
Targeting I
Targeting II
Targeting III
Targeting IV
Long Range Targeting I
Long Range Targeting II
Electronics Upgrades I
Energy Grid Upgrades I
Energy Grid Upgrades II


37 skills; Total time: 4 days, 8 hours, 51 minutes, 3 seconds; Completion: 12/09/2011 22:54:21

Even with that I am going to be ready to pvp in EVE the EVE of my birthday (see the joke there :P) bring on the good old rifter

Author: Suz

A 29 year old brit just bored of alot of things

Leave a Reply

