sorta update lol

Well Hellooooo

Yep it’s that time of night again where I talk gibberish.

Sat here after a few soul searching choices and decisions have to be made and decided, I know deep down its going to go one way and I am not looking forward to that, Either way must keep positive and keep going forward as much as you can right.

I am content anyway at the moment someone in my life is making things so so much better for me, this I do appreciate a lot do not know what I would be like if I didn’t have that person by my side as often as he is.

Still expecting a huge conversation which I have intentionally been putting off as I do not feel like I have to explain myself yet again, Getting burnt is not much fun by anyone’s standards just a shame I might have lost a good friend out of this and I shall use this term once is I hope they both end up happy.

Been hooked on Civ 4 such a brilliant game, come on who seriously would not like to play god?? Playing a game with “let’s see how much I can piss Stalin off” so far I am enjoying this as I am doing so well with this goal.

Weight loss goal um … shall come back to this lol

Author: Suz

A 29 year old brit just bored of alot of things

Leave a Reply

