Long time No update right …. damn straight

Damn right.  Basically this is what happened.

 

Basically after stuff in my personal life happened,  Mistakes were made and ect ect.  Naturally I move on and make the best of what I have left and get on with my life.  I mean I am 30 this year and practically nothing to show for it.  I aint blaming but myself for that since you the whole “you make your own destiny” and stuff like that said to me repeatedly and chose to ignore it LOL.

 

anyway more will come when I can be bothered to type

Author: Suz

A 29 year old brit just bored of alot of things

Leave a Reply

