Bleh

Thank you British Telecom for nothing.  Let me elaborate,

Image

These sods decided that they were going to drop me yesterday and today repeatedly.  when I complain its either a/ WE cannot talk to you as you are not the account holder or

b/ Yes we are aware of the fault just avoid doing anything heavy,  

so in their eyes me watching a live stream is “heavy useage” when there is only me in the house running the bare minimum that needs to be connected to the internet is connected.  It’s not like I am on the lowest freaking package for them either! akaImage

notice the green bubble which says totally unlimited yea I really call intermitant drops (which I may add have been going on over the past 3 months now and us having the blame placed squarely on us) unlimited 

Author: Suz

A 29 year old brit just bored of alot of things

Leave a Reply

