Jobhunting and The woes attached.

So I hate to do this but yet another rant but this one is highly justified.

When you apply to a job the one thing I do respect off them is at least a 

Thank you for your application,  due to the sheer number of applications we are unable to answer them all.  If you have not heard from us in x days please assume you were unsuccessful on this occasion”

 

That I wouldn’t mind infact several do that,  The companies that do not respect my wishes to email me just so i can log it on the DWP website that they got back intouch and alas they don’t.  So even if I was to log it they have no evidence to back it up.

 

I am sat here now looking how to make myself more employable and getting a little depressed doing it and I cant show it which is slightly getting to me more.

Author: Suz

A 29 year old brit just bored of alot of things

Leave a Reply

