Sooooo

today was interesting.

Let me explain

 

I went to my health trainer appointment as I said I was gonna do (and crap that reminds me I NEED to add my new appointment to my iphone calander) so I thought fuck it and have one last blow out.  and just that I did and ironically I have been totally sensible about this!

 

I still Have that great big bar of choclate on my desk I still have a really scrummy cupcake left and you know what Im surprising myself.

 

Author: Suz

A 29 year old brit just bored of alot of things

Leave a Reply

