it became very clear very fast

depression_o_360906  Ever had one of those feelings that you are just going on auto pilot and that you have no control or say and you just agree to get people off your back.

Well i am back to feeling like this its not recent its been building up,  Didn’t think nothing of it first as I have been off my meds now (yes I was medicated for clinical depression) 5 or so years ago.  I need them now why?! I don’t understand but it may seem like it comes to this. I was put on

http://www.nhs.uk/medicine-guides/pages/MedicineOverview.aspx?condition=Anxiety&medicine=citalopram%20hydrobromide&preparation=Citalopram%2040mg%20tablets

I have been strong through a lot i will admit that even on my own,  This episode has shown  me something though mental health issues do not come and go nor do they sit there and wait for the right time to come and poke their head in and say hi. I am honestly in a better place emotionally I have a very supportive person in my life and he is just starting to understand.

Oh and the beauty of it these episodes are happening BEFORE my screening day for my first therapy session well screening.  This isnt doing me any good what so ever. infact its making me dread it.

I shall leave you with the words of nightwish

“How can you “just be yourself”
when you don’t know who you are?
Stop saying “I know how you feel”
How could anyone know how another feels?”

Author: Suz

A 29 year old brit just bored of alot of things

Leave a Reply

