So Yeah and RIP Michelle

I mentioned before I am NOW in therapy. The beautiful thing is now I can see my mistakes and I do have alot of regrets to a lot of things I never did.

Writing them all down now seems like a task the oldish me would never be able to complete due to my state of mind being completely wrecked.  Now with the shrink I am seeing I end up coming out the sessions thinking more about how to change my behaviour.

I have knocked eve on the head for a change that was hard move for me to make BUT it was one I am having loads of fun learning another game and learning stuff there.  Market pvp rules.

On a sad note I lost my cousin the other week my thoughts are with my aunt and the rest of the family at this time.

Author: Suz

A 29 year old brit just bored of alot of things

Leave a Reply

